Électricité F. Wagner : An outstanding electrical specialist in all of Luxembourg !

Our Adress

2-4 Rue des Merciers

L-6464 Echternach (Zone piétonne)

About Us

Électricité F. Wagner is an outstanding provider of electrical solutions in Luxembourg. The company installs, troubleshoots, repairs and maintains all types of electrical systems for individuals and professionals.

At Électricité F. Wagner, no project is beyond our reach! We like to take on challenges no matter what the stakes are. As true specialists, our electricians never cease to develop their technical skills in the fields of network wiring, electrical installation and troubleshooting, air conditioning, installation of electrical diagrams, installation of switches and mechanisms, and even the installation of communication devices such as intercom and videophone.

A variety of services for the best possible results!

Expect services and products that meet all the needs of daily life for electricity, household appliances and audio/video devices

Electricity

Our employees and electricians do their utmost to guarantee you the greatest possible satisfaction in the field of electrical installations. They ensure the construction and replacement of wiring networks, electrical connections and the installation of home automation networks.

Household appliances

Our sales department for large and small household appliances is highly developed to meet the needs of our most demanding customers. An advisor will accompany you in the choice of your household appliance. We are not indulgent when it comes to the quality of products delivered by our partner brands of household appliances. At Électricité F. Wagner, you benefit from fast and free delivery with guaranteed savings!

Alarm system

No private residence or business property is safe from burglary or fire. In order to guarantee your safety from such incidents, Telenot has designed security solutions with undeniable performance, such as intrusion alarms and fire detection systems. Contact us now and take advantage of our personalized solutions to better protect you.

Audio/video devices

Enjoy a unique experience with our audio and video devices. Take advantage of a high definition image quality and a breathtaking audio performance. At Électricité F. Wagner, you have a large variety of brands to choose from, including televisions, home theaters, bluetooth speakers, sound systems, speakers, HiFi stereo systems, and much more.

After sales service

Électricité F. Wagner provides you with an experienced and reactive after-sales service. At the end of our work, we will provide you with the customer service number, which you can reach at any time, even on weekends. Do not hesitate to ask us any questions you may have about our products and services.

Innovative partners whose products are guaranteed to be excellent!

For the purpose of quality, our products come from the best brands on the market!

Do you need an experienced advisor?

Your satisfaction, our priority

We offer you the best means to help you choose the best product on the market.

Contact info

Tél : +352 72 91 22 0

E-mail : steve.wagner@f-wagner.lu

Fax : +352 72 87 84

Électricité F. Wagner

2-4 Rue des Merciers

L-6464 Echternach (Iechternach)

Électricité F. Wagner: Die Nummer 1 für Elektroarbeiten und Elektronikartikel in ganz Luxemburg!

Adresse

2-4 Rue des Merciers

L-6464 Echternach (Iechternach)

Über uns !

Électricité F. Wagner bietet Ihnen die Installation, Reparatur und Wartung Ihrer Elektroleitungen und elektrischen Geräte. Das Unternehmen installiert, repariert und wartet alle Arten von elektrischen Systemen für Privatpersonen und Fachleute.

Für Électricité F. Wagner ist kein Projekt zu groß oder zu kompliziert! Wir stellen uns gerne Herausforderungen, unabhängig vom Umfang. Als echte Spezialisten verfügen unsere Elektriker über technische Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Netzwerkverkabelung, Elektroinstallation und Fehlerbehebung, Klimatisierung, Schaltungstechnik bis hin zur Installation von Kommunikationsgeräten wie Sprechanlagen und Videotelefonen.

Eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen für Ihre Elektroinstallationen!

Strom, Haushaltsgeräte und Audio-/Videogeräte erfordern einen zuverlässigen Service, der eine ständige Verfügbarkeit gewährleistet.

Elektroinstallationen

Unsere Elektriker geben ihr Bestes, um Ihnen die höchstmögliche Zufriedenheit im Bereich der Elektroinstallation zu bieten. Sie gewährleisten die Integration und den Austausch von Kabelnetzen, elektrischen Anschlüssen sowie Hausautomation aller Art nach den neusten technischen Möglichkeiten, um Ihnen den Alltag so komfortabel wie möglich zu gestalten.

Elektrogeräte

Neben der Installation bieten wir Ihnen auch den Verkauf von Elektrogroß- und Kleingeräten, um Ihnen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand zu bieten und Ihnen zusätzliche Zeit zu sparen. Bei der Auswahl Ihres Haushaltsgeräts steht Ihnen ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner zur Seite, um für Sie Geräte mit dem besten Preisleistungsverhältnis und einer schnellen Lieferung zu finden.

Alarmsysteme

Kein Zuhause und kein Arbeitsplatz ist von Grund auf vor potentiellen Einbrechern oder einem Feuer sicher. Um Ihre Sicherheit bei solchen Vorfällen zu gewährleisten, hat Telenot Sicherheitslösungen mit unverkennbarer Leistung für Einbruchmeldeanlagen und Brandmeldeanlagen entwickelt. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und profitieren Sie von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, um sich besser zu schützen.

Audio und Video

Entdecken Sie ein einzigartiges Erlebnis mit unseren Audio- und Videogeräten für spannende Filme und musikalische Highlights. Genießen Sie hochauflösende Bilder und eine atemberaubende Tonqualität so als wären Sie live dabei. Bei Électricité F. Wagner haben Sie eine große Auswahl an Fernsehern, Heimkino-Geräten, Bluetooth-Lautsprechern, Sound-Bars, Lautsprechern, HiFi-Stereoanlagen und vielem mehr.

Kundenbetreuung

Électricité F. Wagner bietet Ihnen einen effizienten und kundenfreundlichen After-Sales-Service. Um Fragen und Probleme schnellstmöglich zu klären, stellen wir Ihnen nach dem Verkauf eine Kundenservice-Telefonnummer zur Verfügung, die Sie auch am Wochenende jederzeit erreichen können. Zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihre Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu stellen.

Wir arbeiten mit innovativen Partnern, deren Produkte durch Preis und Leistung überzeugen!

Aus Qualitätsgründen kommen unsere Produkte von den besten Anbietern auf dem Markt!

Brauchen Sie einen Experten, der Sie berät?

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Priorität

Wir stellen Ihnen das Maximum an Beratung zur Verfügung, um Ihnen bei der Auswahl des besten Produkts auf dem Markt zu helfen.

Kontakt

Tel : +352 72 91 22 0

E-Mail : steve.wagner@f-wagner.lu

Fax : +352 72 87 84

Électricité F. Wagner

2-4 Rue des Merciers

L-6464 Echternach (Iechternach)